Contact Us!
Special Services Directory

Please see below to find the contact and building information for the Special Services staff at the Confluence Schools. For a more comprehensive list, please check out our Special Services Directory here

Director of Special Services
Jana Schaefer Starwalt
jschaefer@confluenceacademy.org
Resource Office

Special Education Coordinator for Old North and South City
Stacy Blassingame
stacy.blassingame@confluenceacademy.org
CPA

Special Education Coordinator for Walnut Park and CPA
Darla Hemrick
darla.hemrick@confluenceacademy.org
CPA

Special Education Coordinator for Assessments, Eligibility, and Medicaid
Barb Shumard
barb.shumard@confluenceacademy.org
CPA

ELL Coordinator
Carolyn Lammert
carolyn.lammert@confluenceacademy.org
South City

Lead Learning Specialists
Allison Brewer
allison.brewer@confluenceacademy.org
Old North

Jen Eckrich
jennifer.williams@confluenceacademy.org
South City

Candace Poindexter
candace.poidexter@confluenceacademy.org
Walnut Park

Joann Nolte
joann.nolte@confluenceacademy.org
CPA

Tanisha Stanciel
tanisha.stanciel@grandcenterartsacademy.org
GCAA

Homebound Liaisons
Jonathan Abbott, jonathan.abbott@confluenceacademy.org (WP)
Rochelle Bates, rochelle.bates@confluenceacademy.org (ON)
Rashaad Davenport, rashaad.davenport@grandcenteracademy.org (GCAA)
Brandie Jenkins, brandie.jenkins@confluenceacademy.org (CPA)
Alesha Morrison, alesha.morrison@confluenceacademy.org (SC)

504 Liaisons
Ashley Brewer, ashley.brewer@confluenceacademy.org (SC)
Rashaad Davenport, rashaad.davenport@grandcenteracademy.org (GCAA)
Bella Hafezi, bella.hafezi@grandcenterartsacademy.org (GCAA)
Deborah Hoechst, deborah.hoechst@confluenceacademy.org (ON)
Liz Hoelzer, liz.hoelzer@confluenceacademy.org (CPA)
Ronald London, ronald.london@confluenceacademy.org (WP)
Ebony Sistrunk, ebony.sistrunk@confluenceacademy.org (SC)