Meeting Dates

Confluence Charter Schools Board Meetings, 2014-2015


August 29, 2014 (Friday) – at Grand Center Arts Academy 8:00 a.m.

September 19, 2014 (Friday)  – at Old North 8:00 a.m.

October 16, 2014 (Thursday) – at **Confluence Preparatory Academy, 5:30 p.m.
**MEETING LOCATION CHANGE - Please note the new location

December 18, 2014 (Thursday) - Resource Office/Conf. Call 8:00 a.m. (BOD to accept audit reports)

January 15, 2015 (Thursday) – at CPA 6:30 p.m.

February 26, 2015 (Thursday) – at Walnut Park 8:00 a.m.
**MEETING DATE CHANGE from previously listed date of Feb. 20.

March 28, 2015 (Saturday) – Board Work Session, 8:30 a.m.
 – Sun Theater at GCAA
**MEETING DATE CHANGE from previously listed date of Mar. 7.


April 17, 2015 (Friday) – at Old North 8:00 a.m. - CANCELED

​April 24, 2015 (Friday) - Resource Office, 8:00 a.m.
**Reschedule date from April 17 meeting

May 15, 2015 (Friday) – at South City 8:00 a.m.

June 25, 2015 (Thursday) – at CPA 8:00 a.m. (Annual Meeting)
**MEETING DATE CHANGE and TIME CHANGE from previously listed date of June 18 at 5:30 p.m.


For a copy of the meeting schedule, to include Board committees,
 - REVISED Confluence Charter Schools Board of Directors Meeting Schedule July 2014 - June 2015_v5B.pdf